Message sent from:

Meet the Governors

If you wish to contact any members of the Governing Body, please do so via the School Office.

Chair of Governors - Mr Neil Williams

Vice Chair of Governors -  Mrs Beryl Lorento

School Governors - Mrs Lisa Challinor

                                Mr Ray Palin

                                Mrs Jill Fury

                                Mrs  Lisa Hall

                                Mrs Mary Bloor

                                Mrs Joanne Cowden

                                Mr Michael Oldfield

                                Mrs Kay Edwards

                                Mrs Emma Dean

                               Mrs Laeticia Francois

                               Mrs Angela Fairgrieve



Hit enter to search